APPELLE-MOI SI TU MEURS

TVA / Addik TV / Club Illico

Jean-François Lelièvre is a police officer who works all over the world through an international exchange program that includes the Sureté du Québec. His skills attract the attention of SQ Captain Sam Kerr, a determined and spirited woman, who brings JF from Thailand, where he was working and had started a family.
Lelièvre finds himself involved in a new investigation into the Italian mafia, which includes his best friend, Mario Vietti. Since their teen years, JF, Mario and Mario’s sister, Sofia, got into all kinds of mischief until a tragic event separated the trio 30 years ago.
JF is forced to investigate Mario and his gang of criminals all over the streets of Montreal, where disturbing memories of Sofia also plague him. Torn between their professional duty and their friendship, the two men try their hand at double-dealing, hiding their special connection from their respective colleagues.

Producer

Diane England

Format

8 X 60 min. (2018-2019)

FTP INFOS

To access the FTP, open the URL ftp://z3.zone3.ca
by using an FTP ready program with as
filezilla-project.org

Viewing room

Incorrect username or password
info@zone3.com

For an optimal experience, visit this website in landscape mode.

APPELLE-MOI SI TU MEURS

TVA / Club Illico

Jean-François Lelièvre exerce sa profession de policier à travers le monde, via un programme d’échange international auquel participe la Sûreté du Québec. Ses compétences attirent l’attention de Sam Kerr, capitaine à la SQ, femme passionnée et fougueuse qui rapatrie JF de Thaïlande où il travaillait et avait fondé une famille.
Il se retrouve à mener une toute nouvelle enquête contre la mafia italienne dont fait partie Mario Vietti, son meilleur ami! Depuis leur adolescence, JF, Mario et Sofia (soeur de Mario) ont fait les 400 coups ensemble. Mais il y a 30 ans, un événement tragique les a séparés.
JF est donc forcé d’enquêter sur Mario et son gang criminalisé à travers les rues de Montréal, où l’attendent également des souvenirs troublants de Sofia. Déchirés entre leur devoir professionnel et leur amitié, les deux hommes tenteront de mener un double jeu, camouflant tant bien que mal à leurs collègues et complices respectifs leur relation particulière.

Productrice

Diane England

Formats

8 X 60 min. (2018-2019)

INFOS FTP

POUR ACCÉDER AU FTP, VEUILLEZ OUVRIR L’URL ftp://z3.zone3.ca
en utilisant un logiciel de type client ftp.
filezilla-project.org

ESPACE DE VISIONNEMENT

Nom d'usager ou mot de passe incorrect
info@zone3.com

Pour une expérience optimale, veuillez regarder ce site en mode paysage.